Margaret Feilman Medal – Winners 2020

Margaret Feilman Medal – Winners 2020


On Wednesday night, at the National Trust’s Annual General Meeting, the recipients for this year’s Margaret Feilman Medal were announced in front of our members.

We congratulate the recipients for 2020 – Diana Frylinck and Karl Haynes – and thank them for their enormous contributions to the protection of and access to Western Australia’s heritage.

The Margaret Feilman Medal is named after Margaret Feilman OBE, a founding member of the National Trust of Western Australia. You can learn more about Margaret Feilman here.

We thank everyone that submitted a nomination, we look forward to running this program again next year.

L-R: Julian Donaldson (CEO), Bob Kucera APM (Chair) Diana Frylinck, Karl Clement Haynes, and Hon Dr Ken Michael AC (President).

Read more about Diana’s contributions 

Read more about Karl’s contributions 

Join the National Trust Community
Subscribe now
Follow Us On
Back to Top of the page.